Back from Mexico!

My fiancé and I just spent a week in the Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico where we spent some time birding and exploring Isla Cozumel. I have lots of photos and stories to share, and hope to get caught up again before my next birding trip a week from now! I will be back-dating my posts for a while until I can catch up, though I’m not sure if I will be able to get everything posted before I head off to southern Ontario.

In the meantime, here’s something to whet your appetite!

Coast off of Tulum, Mexico

Coast off of Tulum, Mexico (click to enlarge)

4 thoughts on “Back from Mexico!

Leave a Reply

